Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mun'cheez Pizza Mart can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mun'cheez Pizza Mart? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 29, 2024
it was very tasty will order again


January 18, 2024
More sauce then fries in poutine


July 09, 2023
I've had some good times & some bad times with this store. 4 different times I've ordered through DoorDash/Skip and the order was confirmed and then after a short while suddenly canceled on their end. Why even confirm if you're just going to cancel!?
And it's a shame because when I do get my order, I enjoy their food! So I'm pretty disappointed when that cancel notification pops up.
The new addition of the burritos/quesadilla/chips bowls is awesome - but I'd like to see them rethink how the chip bowls arrive. With everything already put together we get soggy chips. Maybe put the topping in the bowl and send the chips separately - then we can use our still crispy chips to scoop the deliciousness out?
Also.... chip bowls, but with fries. Fully loaded burrito fries? Yes please!


May 27, 2023
Ordered a large. Asked for the bacon to go on garlic fingers instead of pizza. But the amount of bacon wasn’t the same amount as the large pizza would have been.


December 23, 2022
Yummy


November 05, 2022
Great as always


October 04, 2022
Great crust, tasty pizza. The online ordering process was very smooth. Will be ordering again.


July 23, 2022
Delicious pizza, great service


July 18, 2022
Easy online ordering system, excellent customer service, and delicious pizza! 🍕✅


July 18, 2022
We are always so pleased with your product and the fact that you are right up the street makes it even better.